january 8 2007

its a new year and time to make changes…i left my husband few months ago…now i need to start working on me and quit avoiding me…its time to stop taking care of every1 else just to avoid how i really feel deep down inside…its time to deal with me…to deal with the issues i have have held inside for so long bottled up…my secrets keep me sick…well anyways the new year has started off really on a very positive note and i am hoping to try to keep them this way…i am going to deal with things as they come rather then avoid them…and let them build up until i cant handle them anymore…avoidance is my biggest issue and i like to avoid me and my emotions and my secrets at all cost so i am trying to do something different this year and face things head on as they come…tc every1

Read more: http://www.myspace.com/tfischer1979/blog?page=1#ixzz13mD3qbaF

Leave a Reply

