march 29 2006

BLEEDING….

As i sat here bleeding last night…I wondered why…why cant i stop the pain…why cant i just get away…Away from all this pain i have…away from my sorrow…why cant i just end my life…and take all the pain with me…the blood felt so good running down my arm…it made me aware of what was really going on…the blood made me feel as if everthing was so real…the blood made me feel as if i was real…i am just as real as everyone else…i just wish they could know my pain…but that will never happen… no one will ever understand my pain…my pain is real…as real as the blood that runs down my arm when i have my best friend…my best friend…my only friend….my security…my helper…the only thing that helps…my blade…my blade is my security…my friend …the answer to all my problems…it never lets me down…it is always there when i need it…and as the blood comes pouring out i watch….i watch as it runs down my arm…as it brings me back into reality….i watch as i realize the pain is real…the blood lifts all my suffication off my chest…and makes the headache runaway…i wish i could just run away…run away from all this hurt and pain…my blood helps me to run…run from the pain….i need to bleed…i need to end this pain…someone help this pain i have…end my suffering…end it all…i wish i could…i wish that someone would end mey life…my pain….my suffering…and my sorrow…the only help i will ever get will be from my best friend…like i said it will never let me down…never turn me away…and someday…maybe someday soon it will help me end the pain forever…end it permanently…take me away…take my life as i lay there suffocating…make me bleed to death…swallow the pills and slice me to death…then my pain will end…and my bleeding begins

Read more: http://www.myspace.com/tfischer1979/blog?page=2#ixzz13mCo3GHa

Leave a Reply

