august 17 2007

In this Moment
Current mood: indescribable
In this moment my mind is a bit boggled…I have a lot of very confusing mixed emotions… fear, hurt, sorrow, grief, guilt, anger, anxiety, and i dunno what else at this time… alls I know is I am having a hard time just sitting with and feeling these emotions… I want to run and hide from them… I feel alone in a world that has failed me as a child and now I feel like I have completely failed my own children… I want and need an escape… it is getting very difficult crying and sitting and feeling this agonizing pain I feel deep in my heart and soul

Leave a Reply

