january 25 2008

tried getting into crisis stabilization both here in town and then an hour away to no avail…then it came down to it that i was going to have to go to the shelter and was distressed over that since it is where i was a year ago when i left my husband at one point and then went back to my house because all the bullshit…then i ran into a friend and he said he was going to talk to his mom about me renting a room off of them…well all and i got a place to stay…my therapist really was helpful today and spent the whole day with me due to my diffculties and indessiveness of living after what happened in therapy before all this she really showed me how much she cared and that maybe life will get better someday

Leave a Reply

