Thankful Thursday (via The Emissary’s feet)

 

Thankful Thursday Few days ago negative emotions were flooding me, i kept on grumbling, petty stuff irritated me. I couldn’t see anything good. I suddenly became dissatisfied with everything. I felt so tired all the time, I couldn’t sleep. I guess I was experiencing some sort of depression. I thank the Father for exposing what’s in my heart, the problem was not in my circumstances instead, it’s with my soul. Discontentment was eating me up. I wasn’t contented with … Read More

via The Emissary’s feet

 

One thought on “Thankful Thursday (via The Emissary’s feet)

Leave a Reply

