Self-harm urges (via Mm172001’s Blog)

If you still have the urges for self-injury, try answering these questions in a journal. From:  http://www.dbtselfhelp.com/html/panic_list.html Why do I feel I need to hurt myself? What has brought me to this point? I’m feeling misunderstood and am angry that people don’t understand what is going on, even when I try to express it, which is hard enough in the first place. Have I been here before? What did I do to deal with it? How did I feel then? … Read More

via Mm172001’s Blog

Leave a Reply

