Look what I think

Sunday, November 25, 2012 at 9:58PM
Lynchburg
http://maps.google.com?q=37.421369,-79.149791+(Lynchburg)

Thank you for caring. Thank you for staying in my life even when I don’t deserve you to. Thank you for your understanding. I know there’s times when you don’t but thank you for the effort you put into trying to understand. I am better with you in my life even when I feel hopeless. I am glad I have you in my life though I hate the way that I struggle to survive and get by at times atleast you are here by my side. Even when I feel alone you are here. I wish I knew you a few years before when I needed help to get my babies back. I know you would have helped me and not just let me fall as I sometimes do. I know you care even when I let the fear tell me you don’t you still are here. Thanks for all you do for my life and the efforts you give me. Thanks for showing me you really care and I am not just a job to you. Thanks for everything we go through and all we do. I love you. Take care!

Shared with Memoires for Android
http://market.android.com/details?id=net.nakvic.dromoris
http://sites.google.com/site/drodiary/

Leave a Reply

