Look what I think

Wednesday, December 12, 2012 at 1:00PM
Lynchburg
http://maps.google.com?q=37.420817,-79.14954+(Lynchburg)

Kelsey,
Congratulations on the new baby!

Sorry I didn’t respond before this. I read your email 2 days ago and at first I wasn’t sure how to respond. My gratitude that Daniel will finally have a family is great. Though I had to process my conflicted emotions surrounding the news. I am grateful he does not have to worry about not being able to have permanence in his life. I am happy he has stabilized and is able to have a forever family and home. I was initially shocked at the news and sad but processed that and I am relieved for him. It has weighed on me a lot thinking he would not have the permanence his siblings have had. I truly want what’s best for him and the others. I just wish they were all in contact with each other, though I understand the logic behind it. I still think its hard on the children. Thank you for your response. When will his adoption finalize? How does he feel and what’s his thoughts on this all? I want him to feel loved, understood, and cared about. Thanks again for your time.

Shared with Memoires for Android
http://market.android.com/details?id=net.nakvic.dromoris
http://sites.google.com/site/drodiary/

Leave a Reply

